The Spiritual Writings of ספר סודי סודות
 

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם

Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

www.astrology.co.at by the Spiritual Astrologer - Author of www.spiritualsecrets.info

Sefer Kochvei Or The Book of Stars of Light Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

Sefer Yad Palmistry ספר חכמת יד , Sefer Gilgulim Book of Reincarnations ספר גילגולים

The Book of the Secret's Secrets ספר סודי סודות , Sefer Ahava The Book of Love ספר האהבה

 

Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

"Something Unique Happens Every Moment of Every day"

There are always TWO star signs VERY BAD for you - TWO star signs VERY GOOD for you ...

The long "Introduction to Moon Astrology" explains basics of Moon Astrology, Moon squares

& the Moon transits which are good for you and the Moon transits which are difficult for you

 

Moon Astrology explains that "Timing is Everything"

"When you do things at the right time - because you're in a good mood - you have success"

Understanding Moon Astrology and which StarSign the Moon is in informs you of "when that right time is"

 

Today's Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

The daily powerful astrological energy of the Moon influences all our lives each and every day.

The exact position of the Moon affects our moods and emotions which has the power to affect

Either positively or negatively our individual and collective ability to make decisions and enjoy life.

For the Moon defines that something new happens every moment of every day of your life.

 

Written by author of SpiritualSecrets - ספר כוכבי אור Sefer Kochvei Or - Book of Stars of Light - Spiritual Astrology

Read in conjunction with This Weeks Planetary Movements, Monthly Astrological Events & Years Events 2018

 

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Moon in Pisces

Silence is the best way forwards - Listen & Observe - Sense the Truth

Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd - Monday 24th - Tuesday 25th will be BIG days of changes for everyone.

 

I've been using the word BIG for the past 3-4 months - and - you've all seen that during the past few weeks - you've experienced BIG unfolding in your lives due to this year's unusual and exceptional power of Sun in Virgo due to the 2 grand trines - Jupiter trine Neptune & Saturn trine Uranus - both of which are making BIG things happen - especially for people who've had "nothing" happening in the past 3-7 years.

 

Now - as we sit on the cusp of Sun in Virgo => Sun in Libra - which means - Earth as viewed from Sun is moving from Pisces => Aries - means - the "old" has ended and "new" is beginning. Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd - Monday 24th - Tuesday 25th will be BIG days of changes for everyone.

 

The reason for BIG is that the Moon which orbits Earth is on MAXIMUM strength - letting in the fullness of karmic energies to create ENDINGS of whatever needs to END - and - BEGINNINGS of whatever needs to BEGIN.

 

Last Month's Pisces FullMoon 26th Aug'18 was BIG for many of you - because - the Pisces Full Moon ensured something you thought was DEAD came back to life. The Moon in Pisces transit on Saturday, Sunday and Monday - due to - the Sun in Virgo on the cusp of Sun in Libra - means that it's truly something that is DEAD coming back to LIFE.

 

People you assumed were DEAD will come-back to life. Facets of your life you assumed to be DEAD will come alive. For example, business, career, money that's been stagnant - will have a revival and renewal of GOOD FORTUNE.

 

Relationships - career - money - people - especially NEW people coming into your life - combined with "some" specific people you've disconnected from - will come back into your life to awaken and enliven you.

 

"Some" of them - you won't want back into your life - "some" of them you'll love having them back into your life - don't make any decisions - because - Moon in Pisces says - "WATCH - WAIT - OBSERVE - LISTEN" - to whatever they want to say to you - especially if they need to apologize to you - then decide after the Aries Full Moon.

 

All reconnections of past relationships will come with an "apology" and "healing" - combined with the sincerity and truthfulness that's needed when healing whatever needs healing. The purpose of Moon in Pisces is to create COHESION to the right people.

 

However, the ONLY problem will be "some" people won't want to forgive - because of "ego" and "stubborness". This will lead to arguments and anger - all you have to do is IGNORE some people. Don't be goaded into any kind of arguments with anyone. Because whatever appears to be a problem on Saturday and Sunday - will be solved by the Aries Full Moon on Monday night/Tuesday morning.

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Mercury enters Libra - 6am UK - 7am Europe - 1am USA EST

10:30am India - 4pm Sydney-Australia

Moon enters Pisces - 2pm UK - 3pm Europe - 9am USA EST

6:30pm India - [Sunday 00:00am Sydney-Australia]

Moon 1° Pisces sextiles Uranus [retrograde] 1° Taurus

Moon 2° Pisces sextiles Saturn 2° Capricorn

 

Sunday 23rd September

Sun enters Libra - 2am UK - 3am Europe - [Saturday 9pm USA EST]

6:30am India - 12noon Sydney-Australia

Moon 8° Pisces trines Venus 8° Scorpio

Moon 14° Pisces conjunct Neptune [retrograde] 14° Pisces

Moon 18° Pisces sextiles Pluto [retrograde] 18° Capricorn

 

Monday 24th September 2018

Moon 20° Pisces trines Jupiter 20° Scorpio

 

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Moon enters Aries - 00:00am UK - 1am Europe - [Monday 7pm USA EST]

4:30am India - 10am Sydney-Australia

Full Moon 2° Aries - 4am UK - 5am Europe - [Monday 11pm USA EST]

8:30am India - 2pm Sydney-Australia

Moon 2° Aries opposes Sun 2° Libra - Full Moon

Moon 2° Aries squares Saturn 2° Capricorn

Moon 3° Aries trines Mars 3° Aquarius

Moon 5° Aries opposes Mercury 5° Libra

 

During Moon in Pisces - due to both Mercury in Libra and Sun in Libra on Saturday/Sunday - channels of communication will be opened-up - as Libra is an OPEN StarSign - in complete contrast to Virgo - Libra will defined EVERYONE will be contacting you - both good and bad - and some people will be saying both "sweet" and "horrible" things to you.

 

All my advice is to LISTEN - don't argue back - just LISTEN and SENSE who is being truthful and who is lying to you. Because when the Full Moon in Aries unlocks the fullness of Sun in Libra - it will all be REVEALED.

 

Let me give you a few examples of what I see - at the moment - Sun in Virgo is creating lots of peace talks and negotiations are happening in secret - in conflict zones of the world - such as - Israel- Palestine - North Korea - Russia - China - Europe - UK - etc -

 

Everyone is LISTENING at the moment and negotiating. The Full Moon will be make or break. The Aries Full Moon will ensure COHESION and PEACE. Especially in Israel and Palestine - maybe the declaration of two-state solution.

 

All legal litigation will be solved because of each side LISTENING to the other side. All relationships and business deals will be done because of everyone LISTENING to others. If after "listening" - there's no solution because people can't compromise or don't want to work-together then the Full Moon in Aries will end whatever needs to be ended.

 

The surprises and shocks will be defined by people who you never thought would agree or compromise - will actually change their minds LISTEN to your opinion and feelings - then at the Full Moon in Aries will AGREE.

 

You see COHESION is normal human behaviour - compromise and understanding other people is a necessity to get life moving. If you compare to a motorway - autobahn - interstate accident - it needs patience and understanding before - all the traffic can move-forwards again.

 

Everyone in the legal profession knows that COMPROMISE is a necessity in arriving at settlements. That's the definition of the Aries Full Moon. With the destined purpose to get life moving forwards. All forms of STAGNTION and any BLOCKAGES will be unblocked by the Aries Full Moon.

 

If DIVORCE and ENDINGS are necessary - then - the acceptance factor will be arrived at during Moon in Pisces. Once - you've been set-free from the past - then - the definition of the Aries Full Moon will be FREEDOM from the past - in order to begin a NEW beginning.

 

 

Today's Audio for Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018

Moon in Pisces & Sun in Virgo - [7 mins audio]

Audio is in "mp4 format" and you will need "Quicktime" player

 

 

 

Weekly and Yearly Predictions for all 12 star signs with audio

Daily Moon Astrology | Audio | Weekly Astrology | Monthly Astrology | Year Ahead 2018

Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces

www.spiritualsecrets.info | www.astrology.co.at | www.bookoflove.info | www.shinuyim.com | www.sefer72.com

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם - בסוד הידוע ליודעי חן